Casual Encounters in Vredenburg, Western Cape

Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Any ladies up for some fun this holidays
Any ladies looking for some company this holidays, just some clean discreet safe fun.
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  Im up to make u feel good
Everything goes if the price is right
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Any bisexual guys around?
Hey any str8 bisexual guys around? Discretion guaranteed. Even couples are welcome. I am 32 clrd…
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Saturday, 28 October 2017
    Want have some 420 fun?
Im looing for a lady 20-25 that likes to smoke and have some kinky fun. I can host at safe venue
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Friday, 20 October 2017
    Friends with Benefits. NAME YOUR PRICE. Highly Discreet
Looking for a sexy lady to join me for casual sex or just oral sex. Strictly NSA and must be clean…
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Monday, 9 January 2017
    Good company
Mature male looking for female company. 076 652 wo ive ine ine. Surprise me
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Saturday, 24 September 2016
    Let me suck you off for some cash
Willing to pay top dollor to suck some under 20 white cock Send me your stats and number and lets…
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Friday, 12 August 2016
    Ladies pleaser
Im a black man. Let me make you cum, kiss you passionately, suck your boobs, your pussy and your…
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
  Looking for any fun
Good day I am a clean white male looking for fun in the vredenburg area, i am not too fussy about…
Western Cape › Vredenburg
 
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
    Male looking for girls age 18 - 49
I am a coulered man looking for girls and women age 18 - 49 to have nasty sex with. Must be very…
Western Cape › Vredenburg